Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Hernandez

Richard Hernandez

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hernandez
"Carli Boudreaux was my initial point of contact and she was wonderful during the entire process of transitioning from my previous homeowners and car insurance company to State Farm. She was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with answering all of very many questions. I highly recommend Carli and the State Farm office of Bubba Montesano."
Profile photo of Susan Palumbo

Susan Palumbo

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Palumbo
"Excellent and prompt service with follow up included. I would not hesitate to use Carli Boudreaux at this agency."
Profile photo of Robert Derbes

Robert Derbes

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Derbes
"Everyone at the agency is knowledgeable, professional and provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Evan Hernandez

Evan Hernandez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Hernandez
"Great Service and Excellent Rates!"
Profile photo of Tony Adams

Tony Adams

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Adams
"Bubba Montesano & Staff are top notch! My agent Joe has always been there for me from day one. I have worked with Carli in the past, the new girl there, and State Farm could not have done better. She is friendly, honest, and has a heart of Pure Gold. I highly recommend Bubba Montesano-State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kay Darr

Kay Darr

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Darr
"We've been clients of Bubba Montesano for over 30 years. We have both business and personal insurances with him and have always had excellent service. Bubba and his team are great people!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Domingue

Ronnie Domingue

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Domingue
"Have been with Bubba for nearly 40 years. Always gracious, always available, has a well-trained, competent, and friendly staff. He, and they, go out of their way to be of service."
Profile photo of Michael Mogerman Jr

Michael Mogerman Jr

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mogerman Jr
"Great State Farm agent. Best in Louisiana."
Profile photo of Melissa Ross

Melissa Ross

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ross
"We have been doing business with bubba for over 20 years and never once had a problem. He is a stellar agent with a stellar team. Recommended with highest regards."
Profile photo of Stewart “Stew” Segura

Stewart “Stew” Segura

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stewart “Stew” Segura
"Great rates & amazingly fast service!"
Profile photo of oilfield trash12

oilfield trash12

January 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by oilfield trash12
"Great service love the place"
Profile photo of Cindy Beverly

Cindy Beverly

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Beverly
"Warm and friendly staff. Great State Farm agent"